Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Ishman

David Ishman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ishman
"Stephanie is a great agent that takes time to create personal relationships with her clients, come to her with confidence."
Profile photo of Samantha Korman

Samantha Korman

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Korman
"The best insurance agency around! You will not be disappointed, they are very personable. Ask about the discounts they have to offer as well! The staff is amazing and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Tony SD

Tony SD

March 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tony SD
"I choose Stephanie Neal - State Farm Insurance Agent base on her 5-star google review. I live in Toronto Canada and My mom live in Lewiston NY. My mom is nearly 75 Years old and lives with me in Toronto over 90% of her time. My Dad is in nursing home and won’t be able to drive again. My mom keeps her insurance just for occasional use and she is the only driver for the vehicle. When we first met Stephanie, we explained our situation, provided all the information, filled and signed all the forms she asked, provided her with my and my mother’s phone number and email address, and told her we would go to Toronto the next day and wouldn’t be back in next 2-3 months. My mom also provided her banking information and expected the monthly payment would be withdrawn every month automatically from her bank account starting from July 15, 2022, the effective date of the policy. We came back to Toronto the next day. When my mom came back home in October, she discovered her insurance policy was cancelled on Aug 16, 2022. The registration and driver license were suspended and she was required to pay civil penalty for failure to maintain continuous insurance coverage $10 a day! What a big surprise! My mom ended up paying $564 for civil penalty + $110 for new registration. Due to Covid19, visit to DMV is by appointment only, so my mom had to make many calls, took taxi to go DMV to pay fines and buy groceries for days without a vehicle, which caused so much inconvenience and stress for an old lady. She had her insurance for over 30 yeas and never missed one payment, after switching to State Farm for a month, this is what happened! In the letter that my mom received from the State Farm it stated the reason why the policy was cancelled. It was because the underwriter was requiring the spousal information from my mom and sent a notice by postal mail requesting the information while my mom was living with us in Toronto, Canada. We attribute the cancellation of the policy and further penalty paid to DMV to Stephanie’s carelessness and negligence, for she told us in the first place that the spousal information was not required, and then when the information was required by the underwriter, she didn’t make any efforts in trying to reach my mom or me by phone or email to get this simple information. When this happened, I started to email Stephanie on Oct 14,2022, looking for resolutions for this matter. She emailed me back and said she needed a week to follow up, but two weeks passed and I didn’t hear back from her. I emailed her again, and she said she was still waiting for a response from the headquarters. After that she stopped replying my emails. I started to call her office and she never answered the phone or called me back. The person who answered the phone told me she was on vacation, she had meeting with another client, she was on another phone line and finally she was in a medical emergency. I just didn’t have a chance to reach her in any possible way. We are not satisfied with her customer service at all. When we met her for the first time, my mom asked if my dad’s ID was required, but Stephanie said no. Since my mom would be the only driver, my dad’s information was not required. This is what Stephanie assured us. We further reminded her that my mom would be absent from the U.S. for most of time in the year, and if anything was required by State Farm, she should contact either my mom or myself by phone or by email. And she ascertained us that she would do. After the cancellation happened, when we tried to contact her for resolution, she was reluctant in responding us directly or indirectly, but only delayed in replying my emails or avoided my phone calls with all kinds of excuses. As an agent, she hasn’t performed any professionalism in providing any assistance to the client when there is an issue to be solved."
Profile photo of Paul Jakubowski

Paul Jakubowski

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jakubowski
"Great place to come in and get treated like a part of the family, they will help you with insurance needs as well as many other financial programs that can save me time, money and give me peace of mind, ask about the discounts, they are my favorite part, thanks for what you do. 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of John Orefice

John Orefice

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Orefice
"State Farm has been a big help to me with my Vehicles. I've been with them many years and recommend you give them try. They even Insured my 62 Corvette at a better price the other companies."
Profile photo of Eric Brenot

Eric Brenot

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Brenot
"They're all awesome. They get the job done!!!! Ty state farm"
Profile photo of Kristie Adams

Kristie Adams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Adams
"Stephanie and her team are amazing, professional and kind 👏"
Profile photo of David Thornbury

David Thornbury

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Thornbury
"I had an absolutely wonderful experience purchasing my home and auto policies in the office. I will be recommending all my friends!"
Profile photo of James Metro

James Metro

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Metro
"Saved me some money since GEICO was raking me for more money who at my age pays $1500 for automotive insurance and every year it kept going up GEICO can kiss my big butt"
Profile photo of Suga Wiliiams

Suga Wiliiams

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suga Wiliiams
"She's a Gem....period."
Profile photo of Rose Thomson

Rose Thomson

January 2, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Rose Thomson
"Very friendly and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Michael G

Michael G

November 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael G
"Very good service got me the lowest rate possible. Talk to Lori she is excellent!"
Profile photo of Summer Shine

Summer Shine

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Shine
"Stephanie and Laurie have always been good to me!! These ladies are always friendly and readily available whenever I need them!!"
Profile photo of Ziggy Salvation

Ziggy Salvation

July 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ziggy Salvation
"Friendly staff, never make you feel like an inconvenience no matter how big or small a question is."
Profile photo of Mary Beasock

Mary Beasock

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beasock
"I was treated great, but I couldn't afford the price!"
Profile photo of michael rice

michael rice

August 2, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by michael rice
"Rep. Was very informative"